Kundendienst & Technischer Service

Zentrale / Reception
Tel.: +49 (0)7561 98343-0
Fax: +49 (0)7561 98343 699

Auftragsabwicklung / Customer Service (CS)
Fax: +49 (0)7561 98343-615

Tobias Kotz (Office Manager, CS North/East Europe, Germany)
tkotz@scican.com
Tel.: +49 (0)7561 98343-611

Tatjana Anders (Customer Service West/South Europe)
tanders@scican.com
Tel.: +49 (0)7561 98343-610

Ruth Fischer (Customer Service)
rfischer@scican.com
Tel.: +49 (0)7561 98343-612

Technischer Service / Technical Department (TS)
Fax: +49 (0)7561 98343 625

Sonja Schwarz (TS)
sschwarz@scican.com
Tel.: +49 (0)7561 98343-620

Auftragsabwicklung Schweiz / Customer Service Switzerland
Fax: +41 (0)4172 77029

Linda Sieber
lsieber@scican.com
Tel.: +41 (0)4172 77027
Fax: +41 (0)4172 77029

 

Sicherheitsbeauftragter für Medizinprodukte / Quality Manager
Josef Sillet

jsillet@scican.com
Tel.: +49 (0)7561 98343-660

 

www.scican.com
Bottom image